# **Department of English**

#### **Teachers of the Department**

- Ms. Vijaya Chouhan
- Ms. Gurpreet Kaur
- Ms. Geetanjali Kapoor
- Ms. Vibha Suri
- Ms. Poonam Negi
- Ms. Palak
- Ms. Kirti
- Ms. Niti Gupta

# **Department of Chemistry**

### **Teachers of the Department**

- Ms. Ruchi Sharma
- Dr. Sunil Sati
- Ms. Vishakha
- Ms. Swati Dhawan
- Ms. Ritu Goel
- Ms. Vartika Gupta
- Ms. Avleen Kaur
- Ms. Aakanksha Nirankari
- Mr. Himanshu

# **Department of Physics**

### **Teachers of the Department**

- Mr. Pravindra Choudhary
- Mr. Sumit Rawal
- Ms. Saksham Chaudhary
- Mr. Brijesh Kumar

# **Department of Biology**

### **Teachers of the Department**

• Ms. Neha Gupta

# **Department of Home Science**

### **Teachers of the Department**

• Ms. Kanika

# **Department of Mathematics**

#### **Teachers of the Department**

- Mr. Ajay Pal Singh
- Ms. Laxmi Mittal
- Ms. Nidhi Bala
- Mr. Mukul Tiwari
- Ms. Saweta Jain
- Ms. Kratika Dixit
- Ms. Madhuree
- Ms. Akanksha

# **Department of Computer Science**

### **Teachers of the Department**

- Ms. Deepa Lakshmy
- Ms. Hancy Mahajan
- Ms. Puspanjali Malik
- Ms. Komal Gupta
- Ms. Neha
- Ms. Silki

# **Department of Commerce**

### **Teachers of the Department**

- Ms. Deepa Upadhaya
- Ms. Niti Chaddha
- Ms. Swati Urmil
- Ms. Shipra Anand
- Ms. Shambhavi
- Ms. Kalpana Dasila

# **Department of Political Science**

#### **Teachers of the Department**

• Ms. Tanya

# **Department of Psychology**

#### **Teachers of the Department**

- Ms. Jasleen Hora
- Ms. Aarushi

# **Department of Social Science**

### **Teachers of the Department**

- Ms. Pratiksha Sinha
- Ms. Jasmeet Kaur
- Mr. Harish Thakur
- Ms. Jaya Sharma
- Ms. Harmeet Kaur
- Ms. Kanika Marwaha
- Ms. Taroo Kapoor

# **Department of Hindi/ Sanskrit**

### **Teachers of the Department**

- Ms. Pooja Arora
- Ms. Deepika Mehra
- Ms. Deepti Gupta
- Ms. Aruna Valecha
- Ms. Sunita Verma
- Ms. Jivanti Rawat
- Dr. Amrapali Mishra
- Ms. Dimple

# **Department of Physical Education**

#### **Teachers of the Department**

- Mr. Naveen Kumar
- Mr. Sharad Kumar
- Mr. Parveen Kumar
- Mr. Akshay Choudhary
- Mr. Kishan Lal
- Mr. Rohit Kumar Gothwal
- Mr. Shubham Seth
- Ms. Pallavi Kumari
- Mr. Arvind Singh
- Mr. Shiv Dayal Gupta

# **Department of Art**

#### **Teachers of the Department**

- Mr. Mohit Kumar
- Mr. Himanshu Kashyap
- Ms. Afshan Anjum

### **Department of Library**

### **Teachers of the Department**

- Ms. Anjali
- Ms. Harsh

# **Department of Music/ Dance**

### **Teachers of the Department**

- Mr. Deepak Bhatnagar
- Ms. Anchal Seth
- Mr. Lokesh Sharma
- Ms. Shubhoshree
- Mr. Dashrath

# **Department of Sociology**

### **Teachers of the Department**

• Ms. Tanya

# **Department of Spanish**

# **Teachers of the Department**

• Mr. Aashish Sharma